Management Team

Roger J. Lokker, President and CEO
rjlokker@sundisplaysystems.com
Extension 22

Julie Wilder, Customer Service and Sales Manager
jawilder@sundisplaysystems.com
Extension 13

Collin D. Latchman, Vice President, Business Development
clatchman@sundisplaysystems.com
Extension 20

Liam Rafferty, Director of Engineering
ltrafferty@sundisplaysystems.com
Extension 15

James Lloyd, Senior Vice President of Operations
jlloyd@sundisplaysystems.com
Extension 21

Frank Rocco, Quality Engineering Manager
frocco@sundisplaysystems.com
Extension 29

John Chamalian, Director of Quality
jfchamalian@sundisplaysystems.com
Extension 18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *